Will i receive funds for my business?

Hello everyone,

I hope you’re all doing well. I have a question that may require some interpretation. Here’s the scenario: I work as a business consultant specializing in public finances, but I’ve always wanted to start my own business. I’m considering applying for public funding, and I’ve developed two business ideas for this purpose. The first idea involves becoming a mental health coach, for which I’ve already obtained certification. The second idea is a business venture related to recycling, which would require collaboration with a Vietnamese partner. My questions are: Will I receive the budget I’m applying for? And which of these two ideas is more likely to succeed?

Now, onto some astrological insights: The chart indicates that both the moon and the sun are in fall and detriment of Saturn. Additionally, the moon is applying to Jupiter (representing the act of writing the proposal offer) with a square aspect, suggesting that I may exert a lot of effort for potentially no tangible outcome. If I consider the 12th house lord for the coaching business and the 8th house lord (sun) for the recycling business, will the coaching business be favored over the recycling business? The answer appears to be no.

I appreciate any insights or guidance you can provide on this matter. Thank you for your help.

2 Likes

Cool!
I would see the recycling business might have a lot of potential if done well. With moon in 8th too you would be able to get money from other people. Also, Leo looks creative. South node in 10th for me is about releasing too…and Mars+saturn looks a lot of transformation…death of some sort but still a rebirth so vibes with Recycling too. Saturn is a good one to establish something! 3rd house is also about solving something…doing some work recycling with hands…and with determination turning it into something different.

2 Likes